“If I had a Valentine…”

love_and_heart_broken_heart_by_wallcoo

“If I had a Valentine…”

I would invite him to Easter Sunday.

Of course he wouldn’t go.

‘Cause it’s Valentine’s Day.

Hmph.

“If I had a Valentine…”

Fast Company and the Gucci Killer?

Valentine, Valentine, Valentine…

Surely one day you’ll read me and then.

Then the day shall come.

A great awakening.

“If I had a Valentine…”

If and still no have.

Maybe I should rob a jewelry store and have them make me a grill.

Smile for me daddy, I wanna see your grill.

Chuckle.

Pearls in a row I swear.

Jail gates.

“If I had a Valentine…”

Fuck it man, fuck it.

Fuck me.

Little play on words.

Happy FUCKING Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

